A & R German Motors
310-372-2522
725 5th St. #3
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

http://argermanmotors.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gail 12/04/2017
Allen and Ralph have been providing me with wonderful personal service at a very reasonable price over the past few years. They do quality work, can be trusted, and I highly recommend them.
  Ron 11/16/2017
Technically sound service and great people. I'm a new customer and don't plan on leaving.
  Allen 11/10/2017
  T.J. 11/09/2017
A&R always do a Great job on any repairs to my 05 ML500. Their prices are very reasonable for the area, and the turnaround on work is very fast. I Only go There for my repairs and maintenance. Their accurate assessment of any problem is very reassuring.
  Peter 11/02/2017
Allen and Ralph are real pros. Great service on my older BMW. When they completed the work it came in much less expensive than the original quoted estimate. I?ll be bringing my car here from now on. Highly recommended!
  Roger 10/26/2017
  Suzanne 10/26/2017
  Heather 10/26/2017
A&R was recommended to me by an acquaintance, I am so happy that I found them. They are honest and reasonably priced. They make it easy to drop off my car early and pick it up late after work. I would recommend this place to any one.
  Mark 10/17/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and accommodating.
  Phil 09/21/2017
Exceptional BMW service center!
  Denise 09/13/2017
A & R German Motors is a great pace to have your BMW or German Engineered auto fixed. I brought my BMW 325 into Ralph to have the basic oil changed and a overall check up on the car done. Ralph found a few minor things that needed to be done now and something that we'd keep an eye on for a few months down the road. He's honest, reasonable and does a great service. I'll highly recommend his work. :D
  Frank 08/24/2017
i have been to A & R a couple of times now, i have to say that the service and attention i received was better than great. i am so happy that i chose this shop to service my vehicle
  Beth 07/27/2017
Always very accommodating. I drove in without an appointment and Ralph immediately fixed my AC. They also applied the discount offered as a special in one of their emails. I feel a real loyalty to them. I feel they are honest and I've never had an issue. This is a rarity. BA also applied the discount offered as a special in one of their emails.
  Frank 07/20/2017
I brought my car in for service, Ralph was super attentive and helpful. My car was completed in great time and I was ready to go. Also, the lady that gave me my paper work was equally awesome!!!
  Wayne 07/14/2017
I had electrical problems with my BMW for years. A & R fixed the electrical problems and made it the best possible service experience ever.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: