A & R German Motors
310-372-2522
725 5th St. #3
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

http://argermanmotors.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Henry / Mary 02/08/2018
Outstanding service and workmanship, as usual!
  Guillermo 02/08/2018
Alan is great. Perfectly understands what I am after, and plays the right balance between keeping the car running smoothly and spending what is necessary, but not going overboard. Having a long term plan is important. Straight-forward, no-nonsense communication, explaining what's needed, and why. I found my new shop!
  Larry / Bea 02/02/2018
Another great service. Timely, good value and great communication. Thank you A&R
  Lisa 01/30/2018
Allen and Ralph are the best! I have trusted these two with my BMW645 CI for 5 years and they have never let me down. They are very fair, reliable and genuinely nice guys! Don't hesitate to take your car to them, your I good hands! Lisa Griffin
  Hal 01/25/2018
  Mike / Caren 01/04/2018
Once again, Alan and Ralph saved the day when another window motor failed on our X-5..... We were out of town and a quick phone call was all it took for our son to take it in and have it fixed right before the shop closed for Christmas! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us!
  Donna 12/15/2017
Ralph and Allen are efficient, professional and thoughtful. Their work is excellent and always ready on time. I feel safe and secure having them work on my car. As a grandmother with little kids in the car every week, I want to make sure my car is in the best condition possible.
  Gail 12/04/2017
Allen and Ralph have been providing me with wonderful personal service at a very reasonable price over the past few years. They do quality work, can be trusted, and I highly recommend them.
  Ron 11/16/2017
Technically sound service and great people. I'm a new customer and don't plan on leaving.
  Allen 11/10/2017
  T.J. 11/09/2017
A&R always do a Great job on any repairs to my 05 ML500. Their prices are very reasonable for the area, and the turnaround on work is very fast. I Only go There for my repairs and maintenance. Their accurate assessment of any problem is very reassuring.
  Peter 11/02/2017
Allen and Ralph are real pros. Great service on my older BMW. When they completed the work it came in much less expensive than the original quoted estimate. I?ll be bringing my car here from now on. Highly recommended!
  Roger 10/26/2017
  Suzanne 10/26/2017
  Heather 10/26/2017
A&R was recommended to me by an acquaintance, I am so happy that I found them. They are honest and reasonably priced. They make it easy to drop off my car early and pick it up late after work. I would recommend this place to any one.
  Mark 10/17/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and accommodating.
  Phil 09/21/2017
Exceptional BMW service center!
  Denise 09/13/2017
A & R German Motors is a great pace to have your BMW or German Engineered auto fixed. I brought my BMW 325 into Ralph to have the basic oil changed and a overall check up on the car done. Ralph found a few minor things that needed to be done now and something that we'd keep an eye on for a few months down the road. He's honest, reasonable and does a great service. I'll highly recommend his work. :D
  Frank 08/24/2017
i have been to A & R a couple of times now, i have to say that the service and attention i received was better than great. i am so happy that i chose this shop to service my vehicle
  Beth 07/27/2017
Always very accommodating. I drove in without an appointment and Ralph immediately fixed my AC. They also applied the discount offered as a special in one of their emails. I feel a real loyalty to them. I feel they are honest and I've never had an issue. This is a rarity. BA also applied the discount offered as a special in one of their emails.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: